Skip to main content

We enjoy producing high-quality video for all types of companies and we’re always keen to work with new clients. Get in touch with some information about your video project and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Call us on 0844 840 2020

or use our contact form:

    2020 Office Locations

    Midlands, Head Office & Accounts

    See Map

    2020 Media International
    c/o Channel 2020 Ltd
    Phoenix Square
    4 Midland Street
    Leicester, LE1 1TG

     See Map

    London

    8 Devonshire Square
    London
    EC2M 4PL

    See Map

    USA

    463 King Street
    Charleston
    SC 29403

    Direct Contacts

    Rob Potter

    MD, Owner & Senior Producer
    Email: rob.potter@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7974 765 931

    Chris O’Brien

    CEO (Acting) and Director of Production
    Email: chris.obrien@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7970 800 141

    Jilayne Lovejoy

    Head of 2020 LA
    Email:  jilayne@2020-la.com
    Tel:  +1 949 463 7346

    Tnielle Duncan

    Executive Assistant to Rob Potter
    Email: tnielle.duncan@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7984 555 605

    Mike Dobson

    Head of Animation & Graphics
    Email: mike.dobson@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7970 735 296

    Becky Edwards

    Communications & Development Manager
    Email: becky.edwards@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7984 555 605

    Michael Potter

    Finance Director – FCA
    Email: michael.potter@channel2020.co.uk

    Alex Faulkner

    Producer / Director
    Email: alex.faulkner@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7902 032 859

    Joe Bevins

    Producer / Director
    Email: joe.bevins@2020.media
    Tel:  +44 (0) 7875 134 459

    Mark Potter

    Producer / Director

    Steven Seniw

    Technology Manager – Editing / Camerawork / Events
    Email: steven.seniw@2020.media